Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Nelson Award finalists announced

Mike Van Sickle learned Tuesday that he was one of five college seniors to be named as a finalist for the 2009 Byron Nelson Award. Tuesday's announcement came from Dustin Roberts of GCAA. Other finalists include Peter Malnati of Missouri, South Dakota State’s Trent Peterson, Cameron Tringale of Georgia Tech and Matthew Van Zandt of Texas A&M.

Click here for the complete press release from GoMarquette.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment